Found

What could be better than a bear and a balloon?

I knew my red balloon photos would not be complete without this bear being part. Adrian represents so many good things in my life.

When I carry him under my arm to have our photo adventures, I feel childlike, expectant, ready to see any and all the possibilities of life surrounding us.

What has been lost can be found. Reclaimed.

Adrian is proof. And so is the red balloon.

DSC_1593

DSC_1596

DSC_1603

DSC_1605

4 comments on “Found

  1. Jessie says:

    The first one under the tree is my favorite!! Thanks for sharing this with us. I am glad to be on your journey with you, even if it is from across the country! ā¤

Leave a Reply

