The Twenty-Eighth Day. Rebekah’s Birthday.

Today we celebrated my beautiful daughter Rebekah’s 19th birthday. We met at Bobby’s Burger Palace in Philly to have a late lunch, then headed to the King of Prussia Mall to shop.

These photos were taken with my iPhone. Somehow I managed to walk out of the house without my camera!

imageLisa-Noel, Rebekah, Amber, and Harper, and me

imageKevin, Rebekah, Terry, Lisa,  Amber, Harper, and John

imageAunt Lisa and Harper

imageAunt Rebekah and Harper

I feel incredibly fortunate to have this smart, sweet, kind, and loving daughter in my life. And what a great way to mark Day 28 of this journey, celebrating one of the most important people in my life.

Happy Birthday Rebekah, with all my love.

Leave a Reply

