The Twenty-Fourth Day. Embrace. Me.

Artists do self portraits.

It’s taken me 52 years to finally see it, and in these photos, I do.

I am an artist.

An artist who has fought her way to this realization.

An artist who has much more to share.

An artist who isn’t afraid to be herself.

Adrian is an artist too, but I think you have already guessed that.

IMG_7736

IMG_7750

IMG_7778

IMG_7781

IMG_7797

IMG_7798

IMG_7813

IMG_7866

IMG_7867

IMG_7882

Thank you for being part of my self exploration.

Did you notice how tightly I am gripping Adrian in some of the shots?

I plan on holding on, tightly, to what I have learned.

A reminder.

It’s never too late to embrace yourself and your dreams.

Leave a Reply

